8.17.2013

AUGUST 2013 FULL MOON IN AQUARIUS!


An Aquarian Full Moon brings with it the opportunity for a cosmic clearing. Whatever has been building, it comes to a head now, and if you give yourself the space and set your intention for airing out the cobwebs and starting fresh, you’ll be blown away by the results. Sage your space or burn incense. Hang wind chimes or plant a tree. Anything that encourages airflow is symbolically spot-on.


One of the scariest things about an Aquarian Full Moon is a sense that anything can happen. In fact, things may feel unsettled and chaotic as the evening approaches. However, by encouraging the flow of feelings and ideas, grounding yourself somewhere that makes you feel safe and opening yourself to whatever amazing entities this influence may bring, you set yourself up for a transformative experience. And what could be better than that? So focus your energy on what it is you’d like to release and what you’d like to foster, then let the stars take care of the rest!


The full moon calendar 2013

The next full moon will be:
Tue * 20th August 2013 * 09:44:360 pm (EDT)
Moon sign: Aquarius 28° 10'

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 01:44:36 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 11:44:36 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 10:44:36 am (JST)
BEIJING = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 09:44:36 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 08:44:36 am (ICT)
DELHI = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 07:14:36 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 05:44:36 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 04:44:36 am (AST)
BERLIN = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 03:44:36 am (CEST)
LONDON = Wed * 21st August 2013 * 02:44:36 am (BST)
RIO = Tue * 20th August 2013 * 10:44:36 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Tue * 20th August 2013 * 09:44:360 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Tue * 20th August 2013 * 08:44:36 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Tue * 20th August 2013 * 06:44:36 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Tue * 20th August 2013 * 03:44:36 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...