12.04.2014

FULL COLD MOON DEC 6 2014


December's Full Moon is called the Full Cold Moon. It is the month when the winter cold fastens its grip and the nights become long and dark. This full Moon is also called the Long Nights Moon by some Native American tribes. If a snowstorm begins when the moon is young, it will cease at moonrise.


Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Sunday * 7th December 2014 * 01:26:48 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 11:26:48 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 09:26:48 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 08:26:48 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 07:26:48 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 05:56:48 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 03:26:48 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 03:26:48 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 01:26:48 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 01:26:48 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 12:26:48 pm (GMT)
RIO = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 10:26:48 am (BRST)
NEW YORK = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 07:26:48 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 06:26:48 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 04:26:48 am (PST)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 02:26:48 am (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...