1.05.2015

FULL MOON IN CANCER JANUARY 2015


The exact time of the next full moon is:
Monday * 5th January 2015 * 05:53:18 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Cancer 14° 30'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 05:53:18 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 03:53:18 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 01:53:18 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 12:53:18 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 11:53:18 am (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 10:53:18 am (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 08:53:18 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 07:53:18 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 05:53:18 am (CET)
LAGOS = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 05:53:18 am (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 04:53:18 am (GMT)
RIO = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 02:53:18 am (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 01:53:18 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 4th January 2015 * 11:53:18 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 4th January 2015 * 10:53:18 pm (CST)
CALGARY = Sunday * 4th January 2015 * 09:53:18 pm (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 4th January 2015 * 08:53:18 pm (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Sunday * 4th January 2015 * 07:53:18 pm (AKST)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 4th January 2015 * 06:53:18 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany