3.03.2015

FULL MOON IN VIRGO MARCH 5 2015


On March 5th, 2015, a head over heart matter will take center stage, lighting up the night sky.

Sometimes our hearts want what our heads are telling us is never going to happen. It’s a balancing act that is tough to master and one that arrives with the Virgo Full Moon taking place at this time.

A Full moon comes around once a month and each time it does there’s a pull of energy taking place in our lives as a result. It’s also a time of great awareness and inner clarity. Our ability to see things in full focus is always higher and it’s important to be mindful of the energies in play—in order to make good use of them.


During this month’s Full Moon, the signs of Virgo (head/logical realm) and Pisces (heart/feelings realm) will be staring each other down. Virgo is the realm of logic, organization, precision and details. It’s great at noticing the details and getting things organized to a tee. Pisces on the other hand cares a lot less about the details and loves swimming in a ton of feelings and letting her creative energy flow. It’s great at lending a helping hand, coming to the rescue of someone in need and finding beauty in imperfection. READ MORE HERE

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 07:05:24 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Virgo 14° 50'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Friday * 6th March 2015 * 07:05:24 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Friday * 6th March 2015 * 05:05:24 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Friday * 6th March 2015 * 03:05:24 am (JST)
BEIJING = Friday * 6th March 2015 * 02:05:24 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Friday * 6th March 2015 * 01:05:24 am (ICT)
DELHI = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 11:35:24 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Thursday * 5th January 2015 * 10:05:24 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 09:05:24 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 07:05:24 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Thursday * 5th January 2015 * 07:05:24 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 06:05:24 pm (GMT)
RIO = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 03:05:24 pm (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 03:05:24 pm (CLST)
NEW YORK = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 01:05:24 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 12:05:24 pm (CST)
CALGARY = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 11:05:24 am (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 10:05:24 am (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 09:05:24 am (AKST)
HONOLULU = Thursday * 5th March 2015 * 08:05:24 am (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...