11.13.2016

FULL SUPER MOON IN TAURUS 14 NOVEMBER 2016




This Moon is a supermoon and is the closest the Moon has been to Earth for 68 years. The Full Moon on Monday November 14 2016 is at 23 degrees Taurus. It’s what is commonly called a “supermoon”, or technically a “perigee full moon” – a phenomenon that occurs when a full moon coincides with the moon being the closest it gets to the Earth on its orbit.

What makes this one special is that the moon is going to be even closer to the Earth than it normally gets, making it a tiny bit bigger than even your average supermoon.


WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 15th November 2016 * 02:52:06 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 15th November 2016 * 12:52:06 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 10:52:06 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 09:52:06 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 08:52:06 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 07:22:54 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 05:52:06 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 04:52:06 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 02:52:06 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 02:52:06 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 01:52:06 pm (GMT)
RIO = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 11:52:06 am (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 10:52:06 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 08:52:06 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 07:52:06 am (CST)
CALGARY = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 06:52:06 am (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 05:52:06 am (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 04:52:06 am (AKST)
HONOLULU = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 03:52:06 am (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...