3.21.2019

HOW TO CHOOSE A CUSTOM ESSAY WRITING SERVICE


There are periods when you may not have time to write a clear essay. You have an idea, but the problem is to convey this information to your readers. You may have a large number of school projects, not enough time to work on essays.

Maybe you combine work and study at the same time. Or perhaps you need professional help. These are several reasons why we ask for help from the experts of the custom essay writing service.

Essay writing services take all the burden off your back, considering all the responsibility. All this, however, is done for a fee. If you turn to Google-search, many sites provide the same services to customers, but not all of these sites are legal.

Complaints, such as poor grades, late assignment, copying work, are common to many clients and students who access these services. Well, how to find an excellent service for writing an essay?

Unfortunately, many online services are disguised as providing quality services. Do not be deceived by faith in everything they say. Therefore, to select a professional service requires a lot of research on your part. So what are the critical characteristics worth paying attention to?

High level of professionalism

If you decide “I want to write my essay today,” please do not rush. At first, you ought to familiarize yourself with examples of the work of the service to which you are applying. It is a significant indicator in determining the abilities and level of professionalism of the authors of the essay. They should also be able to write many different types of articles, be they descriptive or persuasive.

Customer reviews

There is a list of some of the best user letter services, check their ratings. Are the customers of services satisfied? What are some of the reviews some of them have shared? By asking yourself such questions, as well as checking the data of the companies, you will not only save money but also ensure the quality work of your chosen author.

Of course, these services are not cheap. Therefore, you have some concern when some offer low prices for your work. Ensuring quality requires a lot of time and resources. Always make sure you get quality at the right price.

Ability to choose your writer

Offering these options to customers brings trust and creates trust between the author and the consumer. It provides direct communication between the two parties and, therefore, mutual understanding.
Availability of support services

Good writing services should also provide consumers with free services such as proofreading, removing duplicates or redundant parts, eliminating spelling, punctuation and typing errors, improving readability.
Friends recommendations

Tips from close colleagues or friends who have already used the services of this service are also another way to find an excellent written service. A friend’s opinion is usually genuine. It is often much more honest than reviews and reviews on some sites.

Type of appointment

Another critical factor is the type of arrangements that the service provides. Some facilities specialize in one or several kinds of tasks. For example, some specialize in dissertations and theses, while others specialize in essays. Think about the type of appointment that you need, and then use the service that specializes in this area.
It is advisable to choose a service that can correctly cope with all types of tasks.

You may need help writing your essay right now, but you will receive other assignments as you complete a semester or degree program. You will not need to go through the same process of finding a reliable service when you receive new tasks.

Your budget

Determine how much you are prepared and can spend on the paper you need before you begin to search for services. Compare services and make a list of those whose prices fit your budget. Remember that you may need several documents from the service. Be realistic in your financial situation. You do not want to spend all your money on one task.

Conclusion

Summing up, it is possible to single out the advantages by which you should choose a service for writing an essay, such as:
Transparent and suitable for your budget prices for writing services.
Timely implementation and observance of deadlines.

Increased attention to the originality of the texts and the lack of plagiarism. Having a professional customer service.
24-hour availability, willingness to serve customers, if necessary, money back guarantee.

Free audit in case the client needs some changes.Professionalism in every way.

We wish you the best of luck with finding a first-class Writing Guru for writing your essay!

3.19.2019

ADAM ANT ANNOUNCES ‘FRIEND OR FOE’ USA TOUR 2019


(LONDON) March 18, 2019 … Pop icon Adam Ant performs his landmark, solo album “Friend or Foe” for the first time, live in its entirety, throughout the USA from September 4 to October 1.

Artist presale tickets are available from Tuesday, March 19 at 10 am local time through Thursday, March 21 at 10 pm local time. General tickets are available from Friday, March 22 at 10 am local time. For more information, visit http://www.adam-ant.com.


Following a world tour to sold-out venues throughout the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand, Adam Ant confirms his 2019 “Friend or Foe” USA tour from September 4 to October 1.

Adam Ant will play his landmark “Friend or Foe” album in its entirety as well as classic chart-topping singles and personal favorites.

The “Friend or Foe” album was Adam’s first release as a solo artist and included three hit singles. The massive hit “Goody Two Shoes” reached #1 in the UK, was also #1 in Australia and hit #6 on the USA Billboard Chart.



“Friend or Foe”, the single, was another top ten hit in the UK while “Desperate But Not Serious” was the album’s third UK smash.

“Friend or Foe” his most successful solo album to date, made #5 in the UK and was certified gold album status on both sides of the Atlantic after selling over 100,000 copies.

In the USA, the album reached #16 on the Billboard album chart and turned Adam Ant into a household name, resulting in a GRAMMY nomination for Best New Artist and an MTV Award for “Sexiest Man Alive”.

From his early punk days in London to his explosion on the world stage that would lead to him becoming an icon, Adam Ant’s musical career spans the course of nine albums and 22 chart-topping singles worldwide. At one point, Adam had eight singles in the UK Top 40 in one week.

His 1979 debut album “Dirk Wears White Sox” was the first number one album in the UK Independent Albums Chart.


The follow-up album “Kings of the Wild Frontier” that featured his trademark Burundi beat style of African drumming spent 12 weeks at #1 in the UK and was the best-selling album of 1981. The “Kings of the Wild Frontier” album produced three UK chart-topping singles, “Dog Eat Dog” #4, “Antmusic” #2 and “Kings of the Wild Frontier” #2 and won Adam a Brit Award for Best New Artist.

On its day of release, the smash hit single “Stand and Deliver” went straight to #1, and remained at the top spot in the UK singles chart for five weeks, earning Adam two prestigious Ivor Novello Awards for Best Songwriter of the Year and Best British Record.

As “antmania” continued to sweep the nation, his next “Prince Charming” album produced yet another #1 single, “Prince Charming” and firmly established Adam Ant as a global star.


Adam Ant “Friend or Foe” USA tour 2019

Wednesday, September 4, Milwaukee, WI, Pabst Theatre

Friday, September 6, St. Louis MO, The Pageant

Saturday, September 7, Chicago, IL, Riviera Theatre

Sunday, September 8, Minneapolis, MN, Pantages Theatre

Wednesday, September 11, Cincinnati, OH, Taft Theatre


Saturday, September 14, Cleveland, OH, Masonic Auditorium

Sunday, September 15, Toronto, ON, The Danforth Music Hall

Tuesday, September 17, Boston, MA, Boch Center Shubert Theatre

Thursday, September 19, New York NY, Beacon Theatre

Friday, September 20, Philadelphia, PA, Merriam Theater

Saturday, September 21, Mashantucket, CT, Fox Theatre

Monday, September 23, Washington, DC, Lincoln Theatre

Wednesday, September 25, Greensboro, NC, Carolina Theatre

Friday, September 27, Atlanta, GA, Symphony Hall

Saturday, September 28, Clearwater, FL, Capitol Theatre

Sunday, September 29, Orlando, FL, Hard Rock

Tuesday, October 1, Miami, FL, The Fillmore

3.18.2019

SUPER FULL MOON MARCH 19-21 2019


The full moon of March occurs on Wednesday, March 20, at 9:43 p.m. EDT (0143 March 21 GMT) - but will appear full the night before and after its peak to the casual stargazer.

The full moon calendar 2019
The next full moon will be:
Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 9:42:52 pm (EDT)
Moon sign: Libra 00° 09'


In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 2:42:52 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 12:42:52 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 10:42:52 am (JST)
BEIJING = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 9:42:52 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 8:42:52 am (ICT)
DELHI = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 7:12:52 am (IST)
DUBAI = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 5:42:52 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 4:42:52 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 2:42:52 am (CET)
LAGOS = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 2:42:52 am (WAT)
LONDON = Thursday * 21 March 2019 * 1:42:52 am (GMT)
RIO = Wednesday day * 20 March 2019 * 10:42:52 pm (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 10:42:52 pm (CLST)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 9:42:52 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 7:42:52 pm (CST)
CALGARY = Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 7:42:52 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 6:42:52 pm (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 5:42:52 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Wednesday * 20 March 2019 * 3:42:52 pm (HAST)

DICK DALE: THE KING OF THE SURF GUITAR DIED 3-16-2019

Dick Dale

Richard Anthony Monsour (May 4, 1937 – March 16, 2019), better known by his stage name Dick Dale, was an American rock guitarist, known as The King of the Surf Guitar. He pioneered and created what many call the surf music style, drawing on Middle-Eastern music scales and experimenting with reverberation.



Dale worked closely with Fender to produce custom made amplifiers, including the first-ever 100-watt guitar amplifier. He pushed the limits of electric amplification technology, helping to develop new equipment that was capable of producing distorted, "thick, clearly defined tones" at "previously undreamed-of volumes." 


The "breakneck speed of his single-note staccato picking technique" and showmanship with the guitar is considered a precursor to heavy metal music, influencing rock guitarists from the 1960s until eternity...



USA TODAY "Miserlou," which would become his signature song, had been adapted from a Middle Eastern folk tune Dale heard as a child and later transformed into a thundering surf-rock instrumental.

His fingering style was so frenetic that he shredded guitar picks during songs, a technique that forced him to stash spares on his guitar's body. "Better shred than dead," he liked to joke, an expression that eventually became the title of a 1997 anthology released by Rhino Records.

RIP DICK...our thoughts and prayers to all of friends, family and gazillion fans....

3.07.2019

HOLLYWOOD GODFATHER: NEW BOOK FROM GIANNI RUSSO


Hollywood Godfather is Gianni Russo's over-the-top memoir of a real-life mobster-turned-actor who helped make The Godfather a reality, and his story of life on the edge between danger and glamour.

Gianni Russo was a handsome 25-year-old mobster with no acting experience when he walked onto the set of The Godfather and entered Hollywood history. He played Carlo Rizzi, the husband of Connie Corleone, who set her brother Sonny―played by James Caan―up for a hit.


Russo didn't have to act―he knew the mob inside and out: from his childhood in Little Italy, where Mafia legend Frank Costello took him under his wing, to acting as a messenger for New Orleans mob boss Carlos Marcello during the Kennedy assassination, to having to go on the lam after shooting and killing a member of the Colombian drug cartel in his Vegas club.

Along the way, Russo befriended Frank Sinatra, who became his son's godfather, and Marlon Brando, who mentored his career as an actor after trying to get Francis Ford Coppola to fire him from The Godfather. Russo had passionate affairs with Marilyn Monroe, Liza Minelli, and scores of other celebrities. He went on to become a producer and starred in The Godfather: Parts I and II, Seabiscuit, Any Given Sunday and Rush Hour 2, among many other films.

Hollywood Godfather is a no-holds-barred account of a life filled with violence, glamour, sex―and fun.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany