1.25.2013

JANUARY 26, 2013 FULL MOON

 

Ancient Indian philosophy contains a sentence that you should use your memories, but should not allow them to use or control you. If you make use of them, then you are the creator of your life. Are you used by them, you will become the victim. We feel this is good advice. Ultimately, it is a big challenge for all of us to know how to handle our past appropriately.

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 05:38:24 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Leo 07° 24'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:

WELLINGTON = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 05:38:24 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 03:38:24 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 01:38:24 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 12:38:24 pm (CST)
DELHI = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 10:08:24 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 08:38:24 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 07:38:24 am (AST)
BERLIN = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 05:38:24 am (CET)
LONDON = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 04:38:24 am (GMT)
RIO = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 02:38:24 am (BRST)
NEW YORK = Saturday * 26th January 2013 * 11:38:24 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 26th January 2013 * 10:38:24 pm (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 26th January 2013 * 08:38:24 pm (PST)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 26th January 2013 * 06:38:24 pm (HAST)


= Full moon = New moon = Waxing moon, crescent = Waning moon, crescent


No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...