6.08.2014

STRAWBERRY FULL MOON FRIDAY JUNE 13TH



The month of June's full Moon's name is the Full Strawberry Moon. June's Full Strawberry Moon got its name because the Algonquin tribes knew it as a signal to gather ripening fruit.

It was often known as the Full Rose Moon in Europe (where strawberries aren't native).

The next full moon will be:
Friday * 13th June 2014 * 06:11:30 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Sagittarius 22° 05'

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 04:11:30 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 02:11:30 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 01:11:30 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 12:11:30 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 11:11:30 am (ICT)
DELHI = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 09:41:30 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 08:11:30 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 07:11:30 am (AST)
BERLIN = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 06:11:30 am (CEST)
LONDON = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 05:11:30 am (BST)
RIO = Sunday Friday 13th June 2014 * 01:11:30 am (BRT)
NEW YORK = Friday * 13th June 2014 * 12:11:30 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Thursday * 12th June 2014 * 11:11:30 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Thursday * 12th June 2014 * 09:11:30 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Thursday * 12th June 2014 * 06:11:30 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany