11.23.2015

FULL MOON NOV 25 2015


This year, the Full Moon rises on November 25, 2015, right in time for Thanksgiving!

From dusk on this night to dawn on November 26, the moon will follow the path of the May sun across the sky tonight. Watch it rise in the east as darkness falls on November 25 and set in the west around sunrise the next morning. At midnight, when the sun lurks beneath our feet, the moon will assume the position of the May noonday sun. We in the North America, often call this full moon the Beaver Moon or Frosty Moon.
 

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Wednesday *25th November 2015 * 05:44:15 pm (EST)
Moon sign: Gemini 03° 20'
 
Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 11:44:15 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 09:44:15 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 07:44:15 am (JST)
BEIJING = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 06:44:15 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 05:44:15 am (ICT)
DELHI = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 04:14:15 am (IST)
DUBAI = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 02:44:15 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Thursday * 26th November 2015 * 01:44:15 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 11:44:15 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 11:44:15 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 10:44:15 pm (GMT)
RIO = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 08:44:15 pm (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 07:44:15 pm (CLT)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 05:44:15 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 04:44:15 pm (CST)
CALGARY = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 03:44:15 pm (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 02:44:15 pm (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 01:44:15 pm (AKST)
HONOLULU = Wednesday * 25th November 2015 * 12:44:15 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany