2.21.2013

FULL MOON FEBRUARY 2013


February 2013 Full Moon


The exact time of the next full moon is:
Monday * 25th February 2013 * 09:26:06 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Virgo 07° 24'


Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 26th February 2013 * 09:26:06 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 26th February 2013 * 07:26:06 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 26th February 2013 * 05:26:06 am (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 26th February 2013 * 04:26:06 am (CST)
DELHI = Tuesday * 26th February 2013 * 01:56:06 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 26th February 2013 * 12:26:06 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 11:26:06 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 09:26:06 pm (CET)
LONDON = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 08:26:06 pm (GMT)
RIO = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 05:26:06 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 03:26:06 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 02:26:06 pm (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 12:26:06 pm (PST)
HONOLULU = Monday * 25th February 2013 * 10:26:06 am (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany