2.03.2015

FULL MOON FEBRUARY 2015


The exact time of the next full moon is:
Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 12:08:54 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Leo 14° 04'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 12:08:54 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 10:08:54 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 08:08:54 am (JST)
BEIJING = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 07:08:54 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 06:08:54 am (ICT)
DELHI = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 04:38:54 am (IST)
DUBAI = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 03:08:54 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 02:08:54 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 12:08:54 am (CET)
LAGOS = Wednesday * 4th February 2015 * 12:08:54 am (WAT)
LONDON = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 11:08:54 pm (GMT)
RIO = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 09:08:54 pm (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 08:08:54 pm (CLST)
NEW YORK = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 06:08:54 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 05:08:54 pm (CST)
CALGARY = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 04:08:54 pm (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 03:08:54 pm (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 02:08:54 pm (AKST)
HONOLULU = Tuesday * 3rd February 2015 * 01:08:54 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany