5.01.2015

FULL MOON IN MAY IS THE FLOWER MOON 2015


May's Full Flower Moon, also called Mother's Moon, Milk Moon, and Corn Planting Moon, marks a time of increasing fertility with temperatures warm enough for safely bearing young, a near end to late frosts, and plants in bloom.

DETROIT
May 03,
11:42 pm (EDT)

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Monday * 4th May 2015 * 05:42:06 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Scorpio 13° 22'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 03:42:06 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 01:42:06 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 12:42:06 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 11:42:06 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 10:42:06 am (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 09:12:06 am (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 07:42:06 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 06:42:06 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 05:42:06 am (CEST)
LAGOS = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 04:42:06 am (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 04:42:06 am (BST)
RIO = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 12:42:06 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 4th May 2015 * 12:42:06 am (CLT)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 3th May 2015 * 11:42:06 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 3th May 2015 * 10:42:06 pm (CDT)
CALGARY = Sunday * 3th May 2015 * 09:42:06 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 3th May 2015 * 08:42:06 pm (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Sunday * 3th May 2015 * 07:42:06 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 3th May 2015 * 05:42:06 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany