6.22.2015

FULL THUNDER MOON JULY 2 2015


The next full moon will be:
Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 04:19:35 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Capricorn 09° 55'

July is normally the month when the new antlers of buck deer push out of their foreheads in coatings of velvety fur. It was also often called the Full Thunder Moon, for the reason that thunderstorms are most frequent during this time. Another name for this month’s Moon was the Full Hay Moon.


In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 02:19:35 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 12:19:35 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 11:19:35 am (JST)
BEIJING = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 10:19:35 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 09:19:35 am (ICT)
DELHI = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 07:49:35 am (IST)
DUBAI = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 06:19:35 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 05:19:35 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 04:19:35 am (CEST)
LAGOS = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 03:19:35 am (WAT)
LONDON = Thursday * 2nd July 2015 * 03:19:35 am (BST)
RIO = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 11:19:35 pm (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 11:19:35 pm (CLT)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 10:19:35 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 09:19:35 pm (CDT)
CALGARY = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 08:19:35 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 07:19:35 pm (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 06:19:35 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Wednesday * 1st July 2015 * 04:19:35 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany