12.15.2013

FULL MOON DECEMBER 17, 2013








The exact time of the next full moon is:
Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 10:28:06 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Gemini 25° 36'

  
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 10:28:06 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 08:28:06 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 06:28:06 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 05:28:06 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 04:28:06 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 02:58:06 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 01:28:06 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 12:28:06 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 10:28:06 am (CET)
LONDON = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 09:28:06 am (GMT)
RIO = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 07:28:06 am (BRST)
NEW YORK = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 04:28:06 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 03:28:06 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 01:28:06 am (PST)
HONOLULU = Monday * 16th December 2013 * 11:28:06 pm (HAST)


The Full Moon is a time of culmination and the promise of fulfillment of that which was started at the New Moon on December 2nd. It is an emotional time--a time of romance, fertilization, and relationships.


With the Moon full and bright in the sky, symbolic "illumination" occurs in our own lives. However, these feelings and revelations are emotional ones, as there is a sense of emotions bursting forth into our consciousness.



It's time to express ourselves, and to let things out of our systems. Of course, we might want to exercise some care while doing so, knowing that what is coming out of us is not particularly rational as yet.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany