10.24.2015

FULL MOON IN TAURUS OCTOBER 27 2015


Tuesday  27th October 2015 full moon in Taurus is enhanced by Neptune, adding emotional sensitivity to relationships and spiritual protection. The purity and high ideals of the full moon can be put to good use on the striking feature currently in the sky. A triple conjunction of Venus, Mars and Jupiter promises happiness and success in love and other passionate desires.

All spiritual pursuits are favored because we are more in touch with other dimensions. This aspect promotes strong and accurate intuition, psychic abilities and lucid, or vivid dreaming. Imagination will also promote any creative endeavors like music, art, poetry or drama.

Of course we also have Sun trine Neptune to balance out the polarity and bring harmony to relationships. This has a similar effect to the above, but also brings a quite confidence in achieving our goals. This full moon offers spiritual protection, and gives us the chance to make our dreams come true.


The next full moon will be:
Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * (EDT)

Moon sign: Taurus 03° 44'

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 28th Oct 2015 * 01:05:08 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 11:05:08 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 09:05:08 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 08:05:08 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 07:05:08 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 05:35:08 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 04:05:08 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 03:05:08 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 01:05:08 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 01:05:08 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 12:05:08 pm (GMT)
RIO = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 10:05:08 am (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 09:05:08 pm (CLT)
NEW YORK = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 08:05:08 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Tuesday * 27th Oct 2015 * 06:05:08 am (CST)
CALGARY = Tuesday * 27th October 2015 * 06:05:08 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Tuesday * 27th Oct 2015 * 05:05:08 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Tuesday * 27th Oct 2015 * 04:05:08 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Tuesday * 27th Oct 2015 * 02:05:08 am (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...