9.04.2014

HARVEST SUPER FULL MOON SEPTEMBER 9 2014



Old teachings of wisdom speak of the direct connection between the outer and the inner world and that ideally, they should be in balance. It is all the more difficult, when you imagine that the world, with all its facets, is a part of one's own inner essence and an expression of the same. We glance into the world to recognize ourselves. A great potential lies hidden in this sentence – for ourselves and for the world.

Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 03:38:12 am

That bright moon now in the evening sky is waxing toward a Harvest Moon on the night of September 8-9. A super Harvest Moon!

WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 9th Sep 2014 * 01:28:12 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 11:28:12 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 10:28:12 am (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 09:28:12 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 08:28:12 am (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 06:58:12 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 05:28:12 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 04:28:12 am (AST)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 03:28:12 am (CEST)
LONDON = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:28:12 am (BST)
LAGOS = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:28:12 am (WAT)
RIO = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 10:28:12 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 09:28:12 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 8th Sep 2014 * 08:28:12 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 8th Sep 2014 * 06:28:12 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 8th Sep 2014 * 03:28:12 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...