6.22.2013

SUPER MOON IS THIS SUNDAY JUNE 23RD


The full moon will be on Sunday.

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Sunday * 23rd June 2013 * 01:32:18 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Capricorn 02° 09'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 11:32:18 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 09:32:18 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 08:32:18 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 07:32:18 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 06:32:18 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 05:02:18 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 03:32:18 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 02:32:18 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 01:32:18 pm (CEST)
LONDON = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 12:32:18 pm (BST)
RIO = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 08:32:18 am (BRT)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 07:32:18 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 06:32:18 am (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 04:32:18 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 23th June 2013 * 01:32:18 am (HAST)

 *** CURRENT NEWS ***As big as possible
 
On this June full moon, the Moon will be closer to the Earth than any time this year. This is why the term "supermoon" is used, which is a little exaggerated, though. Here you find more information:
www.fullmoon.info/en/blog/supermoon.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?