11.04.2014

FULL FROST MOON NOVEMBER 6 2014

 

November's full Moon was called the Beaver Moon because it was the time to set traps, before the waters froze over. This Moon was also called the Full Frost Moon

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 11:22:54 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Taurus 14° 25'

WELLINGTON = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 11:22:54 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 09:22:54 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 07:22:54 am (JST)
BEIJING = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 06:22:54 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 05:22:54 am (ICT)
DELHI = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 03:52:54 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 01:22:54 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 01:22:54 am (AST)
BERLIN = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 11:22:54 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 11:22:54 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 10:22:54 pm (GMT)
RIO = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 08:22:54 pm (BRST)
NEW YORK = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 05:22:54 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 04:22:54 pm (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 02:22:54 pm (PST)
HONOLULU = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 12:22:54 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...