3.25.2013

FULL MOON INFO MARCH 27 2013


The exact time of the next full moon is:
Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 10:27:18 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Libra 06° 52'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 10:27:18 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 08:27:18 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 06:27:18 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 05:27:18 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 04:27:18 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 02:57:18 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 01:27:18 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 12:27:18 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 10:27:18 am (CET)
LONDON = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 09:27:18 am (GMT)
RIO = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 06:27:18 am (BRT)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 05:27:18 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 03:27:18 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 27th March 2013 * 02:27:18 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Tuesday * 26th March 2013 * 11:27:18 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...