2.13.2014

FULL MOON FEBRUARY 15 2014


Why are so many people under pressure? Time pressure, financial pressure, performance pressure ... it almost seems as if life could only function in this way. Is it really the case that we people need pressure or the impulse from outside to get moving?

Is the inner motivation in many of us so submerged that it cannot be effective anymore? How would it be, if just for one day, we would act out of the inner desire instead of waiting for the outside pressure to make us move ...

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 12:53:00 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Leo 26° 12'



Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 12:53:00 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 10:53:00 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 08:53:00 am (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 07:53:00 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 06:53:00 am (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 05:23:00 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 03:53:00 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 02:53:00 am (AST)
BERLIN = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 12:53:00 am (CET)
LONDON = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 11:53:00 pm (GMT)
RIO = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 09:53:00 pm (BRST)
NEW YORK = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 06:53:00 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 05:53:00 pm (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 03:53:00 pm (PST)
HONOLULU = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 01:53:00 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...