4.30.2013

GEORGE JONES FUNERAL BROADCAST "LIVE" MAY 2ND RFD-TV









SPECIAL BROADCAST NOTICE!
RFD-TV will be carrying the George Jones funeral "live" from the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, Tennessee on Thursday, May 2nd, beginning at 11am (EST), 10am (CST), and then repeat this entire broadcast again at 10pm (EST).

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...