11.15.2013

FULL MOON NOVEMBER 17TH 2013



What do you want?   What is your heart's desire?   I'm not talking about money and power, but about life and hope.   This is a great time to work on your new story.  

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 04:15:42 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Taurus 25° 26'


WELLINGTON = Monday * 18th November 2013 * 04:15:42 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Monday * 18th November 2013 * 02:15:42 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday * 18th November 2013 * 12:15:42 am (JST)
BEIJING = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 11:15:42 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 10:15:42 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 08:45:42 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 07:15:42 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 06:15:42 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 04:15:42 pm (CET)
LONDON = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 03:15:42 pm (GMT)
RIO = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 01:15:42 pm (BRST)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 10:15:42 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 09:15:42 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 07:15:42 am (PST)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 17th November 2013 * 05:15:42 am (HAST)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DAN HYATT  xoK

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany