1.14.2014

FULL MOON JANUARY 16 2014: MINI MOON



The exact time of the next full moon is:
Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 05:52:12 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Cancer 25° 07'


On Tuesday evening, the Moon passes six degrees from the planet Jupiter. This presents a fine time to try and spot the planet in the daytime to the Moon’s upper left, just a few hours prior to sunset.

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 05:52:12 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 03:52:12 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 01:52:12 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 12:52:12 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 11:52:12 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 10:22:12 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 08:52:12 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 07:52:12 am (AST)
BERLIN = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 05:52:12 am (CET)
LONDON = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 04:52:12 am (GMT)
RIO = Thursday * 16th January 2014 * 02:52:12 am (BRST)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 15th January 2014 * 11:52:12 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 15th January 2014 * 10:52:12 pm (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 15th January 2014 * 08:52:12 pm (PST)
HONOLULU = Wednesday * 15th January 2014 * 06:52:12 pm (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

addtoany