5.12.2014

FULL MOON MAY 2014: THE FLOWER MOON


The full moon is a time to release 
what no longer serves you, 
or what you no longer need in your life 
or an aspect of yourself that you have outgrown.


The exact time of the next full moon is:
Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 09:15:54 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Scorpio 23° 54'


Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Thursday * 15th May 2014 * 07:15:54 am (NZST)
SYDNEY = Thursday * 15th May 2014 * 05:15:54 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Thursday * 15th May 2014 * 04:15:54 am (JST)
BEIJING = Thursday * 15th May 2014 * 03:15:54 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Thursday * 15th May 2014 * 02:15:54 am (ICT)
DELHI = Thursday * 15th May 2014 * 12:45:54 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 11:15:54 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 10:15:54 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 09:15:54 pm (CEST)
LONDON = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 08:15:54 pm (BST)
RIO = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 04:15:54 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 03:15:54 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 02:15:54 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 12:15:54 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Wednesday * 14th May 2014 * 09:15:54 am (HAST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments! What do you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...