The band has unveiled a revised track list that differs from the one originally released back in May. Among the songs newly added to the collection is "Can't Stop Loving You," which features frontman Steven Tyler duetting with country superstar Carrie Underwood. The band also announced that the tune "Freedom Fighter" will include backing vocals by Johnny Depp.

This week, Aerosmith simultaneously released two singles from the album to radio. "Lover a Lot" was delivered to various rock stations, while "What Could Have Been Love" was sent to Hot AC stations.

In addition to the standard 15-track version Music from Another Dimension!, Aerosmith will issue a deluxe edition featuring a variety of bonus content, including three extra songs: "Up on a Mountain," "Oasis" and "Sunny Side of Love." The deluxe package also will boast video of four in-concert performances -- "Oh Yeah," "Rats in the Cellar," "Same Old Song and Dance" and "Train Kept A Rollin" -- as well as interviews with all the band members.

"This is the album we wanted to make since the band got back together in 1984," guitarist Joe Perry says in a statement. He adds, "This is the record that when the five of us are in a room yelling turn up the volume, that room could be 1325 Commonwealth Avenue," referring to the apartment where the band members lived when they penned their first song."

Here is the complete updated track list of Music from Another Dimension!:

"Luv XXX"
"Oh Yeah"
"Tell Me"
"Out Go the Lights"
"Legendary Child"
"What Could Have Been Love"
"Street Jesus"
"Can't Stop Loving You"
"Lover a Lot"
"We All Fall Down"
"Freedom Fighter"
"Another Last Goodbye"

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...